Century Cup

The Century Cup is a yearly best of three series played between LMU and USC.  The trophy was named the Century Cup because of the long tenure. of hockey in Los Angeles, and games between LMU and USC as far back as 1930.


The Century Cup has been played for between LMU and USC since 2011.  LMU has won the Century Cup 7 out of 10 times.

•LMU Century Cup Victories• 2020, 2018, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2011

•USC Century Cup Victories• 2019, 2017, 2012